Conditions

The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to the sale of goods by hhcpoint.de (hereinafter also “hhcpoint.de”, “we” or “seller”) via our online shop at hhcpoint.de (hereinafter also “shop” or “Website”) in the version valid at the time the contract is concluded. They can be accessed at any time https://hhcpoint.de/policies/terms-of-service

CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

(1) The presentation of goods on our website merely represents a non-binding invitation to visitors to our shop to make us a purchase offer. Sending the order in the webshop by clicking on the “Buy” button represents a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract on the part of the visitor.

(2) We confirm receipt of the order immediately by an automatically generated email (“confirmation of receipt ”). This message does not constitute acceptance of the offer to conclude a purchase contract. An effective purchase contract is only concluded upon receipt of another email (“shipping confirmation”) or upon delivery of the ordered goods.

(3) The contract comes into effect with:

SAS GB France
57 Rue d'Amsterdam
75008 Paris
France , to state.

PRICES AND PAYMENT

(1) The prices stated are in euros including VAT plus the stated shipping costs. The prices stated at the time of the order apply.

(2) The buyer (hereinafter also “customer”) has the option of paying for the goods in advance, cash on delivery, credit card, SOFORT bank transfer, Apple Pay and Klarna invoice. If he has chosen to pay in advance, he undertakes to pay the purchase price immediately, i.e. within seven days after conclusion of the contract.

(3) We reserve the right to charge a flat-rate reminder fee of 5.00 euros per reminder if the buyer is in default of payment. The buyer is permitted to prove that damage was significantly less than this flat rate or that no damage occurred at all.

(4) We will automatically arrange any repayments to the account you used for payment. If you pay by invoice and in advance, the transfer will be sent back to the account from which the transfer was made.

(5) In the case of payment with Klarna: The payment is processed by our partner Klarna. Please note the payment information sent by Klarna. You can manage all your purchases via: klarna.com or the Klarna app and even pay with just one click. In collaboration with Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options. Payment is made to Klarna:

(5.1) Invoice: The payment period is 14 days. The complete billing conditions for the countries in which this payment method is available can be found here: Germany.

(5.2) Installment purchase: With Klarna's financing service, you can pay for your purchase in fixed or flexible monthly installments according to the conditions specified in the checkout. Further information about installment purchase can be found here (only available in the specified countries): Germany.
The use of the payment methods invoice and installment purchase requires a positive credit check. In this respect, as part of the purchase initiation and processing of the purchase contract, we forward your data to Klarna for the purpose of address and creditworthiness checks. Please understand that we can only offer you those payment methods that are permitted based on the results of the credit check. Further information and Klarna's terms of use can be found here . General information about Klarna can be found here. Your personal information will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's data protection regulations.

(6) Hhcpoint.de encrypts all your information using SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol. This means that unauthorized persons are not granted access to your data.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

(1) The buyer expressly agrees that communication between him and Hhcpoint.de takes place electronically, in particular via unencrypted email. The buyer is aware that unencrypted emails offer only limited security and confidentiality.

(2) The buyer must ensure that the email address he provided to process the order is correct so that emails sent by the seller can be received at this address. In particular, when using SPAM filters, the customer must ensure that all emails sent by the seller or by third parties commissioned by the seller to process the order can be delivered.

FINAL PROVISIONS

(1) The buyer's general terms and conditions (GTC) do not become part of the contract, even if Hhcpoint.de does not expressly contradict them.

(2) The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage

(3) We are not willing or obliged to take part in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

HHC subscriptions

hhcpoint.de also offers some products as a monthly subscription. You can find out which products are included in the product category “HHC subscriptions”

You will receive a reminder email from us 3 days before your subscription expires. We recommend that you mark hhcpoint.de as a "safe sender" so that emails regarding your subscription do not accidentally end up in the spam folder.

How do I start a HHC subscription?

Simply visit the hhcpoint.de website, open the drop-down menu at the top of the page and select the "Subscriptions" option. All products for which a subscription is possible are displayed within this category. Select the product on the page and select the desired HHC concentration, quantity and delivery interval. You will then be redirected to complete your subscription. You will then receive an email confirming your subscription.

How can the subscription be extended?

Your subscription will automatically renew after the selected interval without cancellation. You will receive a reminder email from us prior to renewal with the purchase amount and the date your account will be charged.

Subscription prices are based on current prices, including any additional discounts. You can turn off automatic subscription renewal or cancel your subscription at any time via the “Manage Subscription” menu in your account on the hhcpoint.de website or by contacting us.

How can I cancel my subscription?

If you would like to unsubscribe from our subscription, you can do so at any time on our Hhcpoint.de website. To do this, simply log in to your account and select the “Subscriptions” tab.

Cosmic Trip 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Cosmic Trip 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Dr. Greenspoon 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Dr. Greenspoon 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Velvet 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Velvet 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Alaskan Thunderfuck 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Alaskan Thunderfuck 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Maui Wowie 40% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

Maui Wowie 40% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

White Widow 30% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

White Widow 30% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

White Widow 30% HHC Flowers (1g-25g)

White Widow 30% HHC Flowers (1g-25g)

HHCFarmers

Charlie Chaplin 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Charlie Chaplin 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Trim HHC 30% HHC flowers (20g-100g)

Trim HHC 30% HHC flowers (20g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Snow White 50% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

Snow White 50% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Space Monkey 30% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

Space Monkey 30% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Cookies Kush 30% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

Cookies Kush 30% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Strawberry Sorbet 30% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

Strawberry Sorbet 30% HHC flowers (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

afghan-hhc-hash-hhcpoint

Afghan HHC Hash 20% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Casablanca HHC Hash 25% HHC

Casablanca HHC Hash 25% HHC

HHCFarmers

dreifach-gefiltertes-hhc-hash-hhcpoint

Triple filtered HHC Hash 20% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Frozen HHC Hash 30% HHC

Frozen HHC Hash 30% HHC

HHCFarmers

GO FAST HHC Hash 40% HHC

GO FAST HHC Hash 40% HHC

HHCFarmers

Gold Pearl HHC Hash 60% (1g-100g)

Gold Pearl HHC Hash 60% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Guantanamo 50% HHC Hash (1g-100g)

Guantanamo 50% HHC Hash (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

HHC Hash Set 25%-40% HHC

HHC Hash Set 25%-40% HHC

hhcpoint.de

Himalaya Gold HHC Hash 30% (1g-100g)

Himalaya Gold HHC Hash 30% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

moon-rock-hhc-hash-hhcpoint

Moon Rock HHC Hash 60% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Yellow HHC Hash 20% (1g-100g)

Yellow HHC Hash 20% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Cheesecake 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Cheesecake 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Rainbow Warrior 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Rainbow Warrior 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Green Fuel 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Green Fuel 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Purple Dragon 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Purple Dragon 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Trim HHC 30% HHC flowers (20g-100g)

Trim HHC 30% HHC flowers (20g-100g)

HHCFarmers

hhc. Blüten Bundle

Spare mit dem hhc. Bundle

HHC 3er-Bundle

HHC 6er-Bundle

HHC 9er-Bundle

AGB

Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für den Verkauf von Waren durch hhcpoint.de (nachfolgend auch „hhcpoint.de“, „wir“ oder „Verkäufer“) über unseren Online-Shop unter hhcpoint.de (nachfolgend auch „Shop“ oder „Website“) in ihrer jeweils zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültigen Fassung. Sie sind jederzeit abrufbar https://hhcpoint.de/policies/terms-of-service

VERTRAGSSCHLUSS

(1) Die Warenpräsentation auf unserer Website stellt lediglich eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an die Besucher unseres Shops dar, uns ein Kaufangebot zu unterbreiten. Die Absendung der Bestellung im Webshop durch Klick auf die Schaltfläche „Kaufen“ stellt ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages seitens des Besuchers dar.

(2) Wir bestätigen den Eingang der Bestellung unmittelbar durch eine automatisch generierte E-Mail („Eingangsbestätigung“). Diese Nachricht stellt noch keine Annahme des Angebots auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar. Ein wirksamer Kaufvertrag kommt erst mit dem Eingang einer weiteren E-Mail („Versandbestätigung“) oder durch Zusendung der bestellten Ware zustande.

(3) Der Vertrag kommt zustande mit:

SAS GB France
57 Rue d'Amsterdam
75008 Paris
Frankreich, zu Stande.

PREISE UND ZAHLUNG

(1) Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich in Euro inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer zuzüglich der angegebenen Versandkosten. Es gelten die jeweils zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Preise.

(2) Der Käufer (nachfolgend auch „Kunde“) hat die Möglichkeit die Ware per Vorkasse, Nachnahme, Kreditkarte, SOFORT Überweisung, Apple Pay und Klarna-Rechnung zu bezahlen. Hat er die Zahlung per Vorkasse gewählt, so verpflichtet er sich, den Kaufpreis unverzüglich, das heißt innerhalb von sieben Tagen nach Vertragsschluss zu zahlen.

(3) Wir behalten uns vor eine pauschale Mahngebühr in Höhe von 5,00 Euro pro Mahnung zu erheben, falls sich der Käufer im Zahlungsverzug befindet. Dem Käufer wird der Nachweis gestattet, dass ein wesentlich geringerer Schaden als diese Pauschale oder gar kein Schaden entstanden ist.

(4) Etwaige Rückzahlungen veranlassen wir automatisch auf das von Ihnen zur Zahlung verwendete Konto. Bei Zahlung per Rechnung und Vorkasse, wird die Rücküberweisung an das Konto angewiesen, von dem die Überweisung getätigt wurde.

(5) Im Falle einer Zahlung mit Klarna: Die Zahlung wird durch unseren Partner Klarna abgewickelt. Bitte beachten Sie die von Klarna versandten Zahlungsinformationen. Sie können all Ihre Einkäufe über: klarna.com bzw. die Klarna App verwalten und sogar mit nur einem Klick bezahlen. In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

(5.1) Rechnung: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage. Die vollständigen Rechnungsbedingungen für die Länder in denen diese Zahlart verfügbar ist finden Sie hier: Deutschland.

(5.2) Ratenkauf: Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf in festen oder flexiblen monatlichen Raten zu den in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf finden Sie hier (nur in den angegebenen Ländern verfügbar): Deutschland.
Die Nutzung der Zahlungsarten Rechnung und Ratenkauf setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihnen nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie hier. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

(6) Der Hhcpoint.de verschlüsselt all Ihre Informationen mit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) Protokoll. Dies bedeutet, dass nicht autorisierte Personen keine Einsicht zu Ihren Daten gewährt wird.

ELEKTRONISCHE KOMMUNIKATION

(1) Der Käufer stimmt ausdrücklich zu, dass die Kommunikation zwischen ihm und der Hhcpoint.de elektronisch, insbesondere über unverschlüsselte E-Mail, stattfindet. Dem Käufer ist bekannt, dass unverschlüsselte E-Mails nur eine eingeschränkte Sicherheit und Vertraulichkeit bieten.

(2) Der Käufer hat sicherzustellen, dass die von ihm zur Bestellabwicklung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zutreffend ist, so dass unter dieser Adresse die vom Verkäufer versandten E-Mails empfangen werden können. Insbesondere hat der Kunde bei dem Einsatz von SPAM-Filtern sicherzustellen, dass alle vom Verkäufer oder von diesem mit der Bestellabwicklung beauftragten Dritten versandten E-Mails zugestellt werden können.

SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN

(1) Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) des Käufers werden nicht Vertragsbestandteil, auch wenn Hhcpoint.de diesen nicht ausdrücklich widerspricht.

(2) Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage

(3) Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

HHC Abonnements

hhcpoint.de bietet einige Produkte auch im monatlichen Abonnement an. Welche Produkte dazu gehören finden Sie in der Produktkategorie „HHC Abos”

Sie erhalten 3 Tage vor Ablauf des Abonnements eine Erinnerungsemail von uns. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, hhcpoint.de als "sicheren Absender" zu markieren, damit E-Mails bezüglich Ihres Abonnements nicht versehentlich im Spam Ordner landen.

Wie starte ich ein HHC Abo?

Besuchen Sie einfach die hhcpoint.de Website, öffnen Sie das Dropdown Menü oben auf der Seite und wählen Sie die Option "Abonnements" aus. Innerhalb dieser Kategorie werden alle Produkte angezeigt, für die ein Abonnement möglich ist. Wählen Sie das Produkt auf der Seite aus und wählen Sie die gewünschte HHC-Konzentration, Menge und das Lieferintervall aus. Sie werden dann weitergeleitet, um Ihr Abonnement abzuschließen. Sie erhalten anschließend eine E-Mail, in der Ihr Abonnement bestätigt wird.

Wie kann das Abonnement verlängert werden?

Ihr Abonnement wird ohne Kündigung nach dem gewählten Intervall automatisch verlängert. Sie erhalten vor der Verlängerung eine Erinnerungsemail von uns mit dem Kaufbetrag und dem Datum, an dem Ihr Konto belastet wird.

Die Preise für das Abonnement richten sich nach den Preisen, die derzeit aktuell sind, inklusive etwaiger zusätzlicher Rabatte. Sie können über das Menü "Abonnement managen" in Ihrem Account auf der hhcpoint.de Website oder durch Kontaktaufnahme mit uns die automatische Verlängerung des Abonnements jederzeit ausstellen oder Ihr Abonnement kündigen.

Wie kann ich mein Abonnement kündigen?

Wenn Sie sich von unserem Abonnement abmelden möchten, können Sie das jederzeit auf unserer Hhcpoint.de Website tun. Loggen Sie sich dazu einfach in Ihren Account ein und wählen Sie den Tab "Abonnements" aus.

Cosmic Trip 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Cosmic Trip 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Dr. Greenspoon 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Dr. Greenspoon 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Velvet 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Velvet 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Alaskan Thunderfuck 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Alaskan Thunderfuck 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Maui Wowie 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Maui Wowie 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

White Widow 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

White Widow 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Small Buds 30% HHC Blüten (10g-50g)

Small Buds 30% HHC Blüten (10g-50g)

HHCFarmers

Charlie Chaplin 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Charlie Chaplin 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Trim HHC 30% HHC Blüten (20g-50g)

Trim HHC 30% HHC Blüten (20g-50g)

HHCFarmers

Snow White 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Snow White 50% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Space Monkey 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Space Monkey 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Cookies Kush 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Cookies Kush 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Strawberry Sorbet 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Strawberry Sorbet 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

afghan-hhc-hash-hhcpoint

Afghan HHC Hash 20% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Casablanca HHC Hash 25% HHC

Casablanca HHC Hash 25% HHC

HHCFarmers

dreifach-gefiltertes-hhc-hash-hhcpoint

Dreifach gefiltertes HHC Hash 20% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Frozen HHC Hash 30% HHC

Frozen HHC Hash 30% HHC

HHCFarmers

GO FAST HHC Hash 40% HHC

GO FAST HHC Hash 40% HHC

HHCFarmers

Gold Pearl HHC Hash 60% (1g-100g)

Gold Pearl HHC Hash 60% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Guantanamo 50% HHC Hash (1g-100g)

Guantanamo 50% HHC Hash (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

HHC Hash Set 25%-40% HHC

HHC Hash Set 25%-40% HHC

hhcpoint.de

Himalaya Gold HHC Hash 30% (1g-100g)

Himalaya Gold HHC Hash 30% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

moon-rock-hhc-hash-hhcpoint

Moon Rock HHC Hash 60% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Yellow HHC Hash 20% (1g-100g)

Yellow HHC Hash 20% (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Cheesecake 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Cheesecake 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Rainbow Warrior 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Rainbow Warrior 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Green Fuel 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Green Fuel 40% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Purple Dragon 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

Purple Dragon 30% HHC Blüten (1g-100g)

HHCFarmers

Trim HHC 30% HHC Blüten 100g

Trim HHC 30% HHC Blüten 100g

HHCFarmers

hhc. Blüten Bundle

Spare mit dem hhc. Bundle

HHC 3er-Bundle

HHC 6er-Bundle

HHC 9er-Bundle